1. Hello Guest join the one and only RWBY community to discuss the upcoming RWBY series!
    Dismiss Notice

Community Design Choice Spectacular Character Choice!

Discussion in 'RWBY Fandom' started by GraphicTitan, Jan 25, 2016.

1. GraphicTitan

GraphicTitan Member

Hello all you Huntresses and Huntsmen out there.

I am new to these RWBY forums and wanted to introduce a fun community event that I have created. Some of you may be familiar with it if you visit the RWBY reddit page or see it on the RoosterTeeth art forum's. It's a community choice poll I make on a week to week basis. The concept is that you the community vote for a character and at the end of the week that community champion gets a cool design medium that the community also votes on made into a reality setting.

For instance a few weeks ago Emerald Sustrai was the selected community champion and her selected medium of choice was a T-Shirt. Here are the results.

http://imgur.com/UfNj5Pc

This last week a new community champion was selected in the form of Neopolitan and over the weekend her medium of choice was selected in the form of a custom Hoodie. As such here is the post for this week regarding a new community character choice. Editing a few things out for the explanation provided above. Feel free to cast a vote for the character you think should be selected or recommend one yourself.

Enjoy.

-With the selection of last weeks champion Neopolitan there was another poll over the weekend for the selection of the medium of choice that would carry Neopolitan's personal branded theme. Can you guess what won in the end?